Committee

The GASG Committee and Founders

The Committee

Joe Watson, President    gasg.pres@yahoo.co.uk

Jane Hodgkinson, Chair    j.hodgkinson@cranfield.ac.uk

Jonathan Gilby, Colloquium Director    jonathan@buneville.com

Andy Curtis, Company Secretary    andycurtis@s-t-a.org

Steven Curtis, IT Manager    steve@s-t-a.org

Thierry Maffeis, Membership Director    t.g.g.maffeis@swansea.ac.uk

John Saffell, Committee Member    jrs@alphasense.com

Peter Walsh, Committee Member    walsh.fam@blueyonder.co.uk

Norman Ratcliffe, Committee Member    norman.ratcliffe@uwe.ac.uk

Adrian King, Committee Member    Adrian.King@awe.co.uk

Laura Roberts, Committee Member    laura@ppm-technology.com