Committee

The GASG Committee

Joe Watson, President    pres@gasg.org.uk

Jane Hodgkinson, Chair    chair@gasg.org.uk

Kevin Brown, Committee Member    treasurer@gasg.org.uk

Jonathan Gilby, Colloquium Director    jonathan@buneville.com

Richard Chambers, Publications Manager    publications@gasg.org.uk

Christopher Holmes, IT Manager    trouble@gasg.org.uk

Thierry Maffeis, Membership Director    t.g.g.maffeis@swansea.ac.uk

John Saffell, Committee Member    jrs@alphasense.com

Peter Walsh, Committee Member    peter.walsh@gasg.org.uk

Norman Ratcliffe, Committee Member    norman.ratcliffe@uwe.ac.uk

Adrian King, Committee Member    Adrian.King@awe.co.uk

Laura Roberts, Committee Member    laura@ppm-technology.com