Committee

The GASG Committee

Joe Watson, President    pres@gasg.org.uk

Jane Hodgkinson, Chair    chair@gasg.org.uk

Kevin Brown, Committee Member    treasurer@gasg.org.uk

Richard Chambers, Publications Manager    publications@gasg.org.uk

Christopher Holmes, IT Manager    trouble@gasg.org.uk

John Shaw, Membership Secretary    jshaw_flux@yahoo.co.uk

John Saffell, Committee Member    jrs@alphasense.com

Peter Walsh, Committee Member    peter.walsh@gasg.org.uk

Robert Bogue, Committee Member    robbogue@aol.com

Norman Ratcliffe, Committee Member    norman.ratcliffe@uwe.ac.uk

Adrian King, Committee Member    Adrian.King@awe.co.uk

Laura Roberts, Committee Member    laura@ppm-technology.com